Poet of Fall

25 things you haet about me TAG

Posted in tag by vien88 on February 15, 2009
*emos*

*emos*

hwahaha…it’s not a bout hate.. it’s about…

25 things you may not know about me… but now you know. Maybe you should know… So it’s no longer a secret… deny some truths if you wish. I do not mind =D

1. I daydream all the time. Explains why I appear dazed or not paying attention…
2. A shameful fujoshi. A guilty pleasure… |3
3. I dislike arguments. Rather than yelling at one another, I’d rather have a cold war.
4. I dislike (certain kind of) people in my own sex.
5. I think I would fall for a guy who can shed manly tears…. okay I like okama and probably has this weird attraction towards gays *headdesk*
6. I’ve been to USA before, but I was too little to remember much.
7. Okay other than that, I’ve been to Hong Kong too. So I can proudly say that I’ve already went overseas lol.
8. I started to complete my prayers 5 times a day when I was 17.
9. I’d rather become a subordinate than a leader. I wanna be the best subordinate ever!
10. When i was a kid I love Muzzy cartoon show, and I still do. It’s not well known, but it’s the best show for kids especially if you wanna learn proper grammar.
11. I started drawing because of my dad.
12. A lot of people asked why I choose science course instead of arts. Well, the truth is, my SPM result is good enough to undertake science field so I’d rather not lose that opportunity.
13. My art is not too commercial, except for my comic strips. I prefer drawing for myself than drawing for people. So it’s difficult for me to do requests.
14. I hate it when people ask me to draw their portraits. Take a photo of yourself, convert it to black and white, edit it with pencil sketch effect and VIOLA. You get a b&w portrait of yourself! Bottom line, i don’t wanna waste my time drawing what a camera can do instantly.
15. I know I’m partially wapanese (wannabe Japanese). DX
16. My ‘darkside’ is like an imaginary friend.
17. I’d rather be alone than having friends who may eventually hurt me.
18. Hmm though I said that… i kinda..hate to admit… that I am scared of… losing people who I’m close with… there i said it! >///<
19. I used to dance on stage to boyband songs lol
20. The last time I counted I own over 1000 original characters (since year 1997). But more than half of them are probably rejected/abandoned. The numbers are slowly increasing.
21. I may draw scary stuff (and may look scary too), but I avoid watching horror movies. I may LOL during the watch, but I will start freaking out later in the night. =_=|lll
22. Involved in doujinshi or self-published comics industry (lol) for 5 years already.
23. I wear socks whenever I wear roman sandals. Why? Cos it’s kinda like imitating the ‘tabi’. The main reason is to have the Japanese feel😄. Told ya I’m wapanese😛 (Someone asked this Q before but I didn’t answer it directly lol)
24. I like being different. Up to the point I will start to dislike what most common people like, especially in terms of music. When EVERYONE likes the song A, I will HATE the song A.
25. I wear kain batik indoors

TAG VICTIMS!

  • mana-sama
  • deady
  • rawrsa
  • tiram
Tagged with: ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. f-one-r said, on February 15, 2009 at 1:23 pm

    18 ngan 24 sebijik ngan aku.. huhu.. benci giler biler kalah dlm satu skill yg kite expert pade org yg kite kenal dan dekat ngan kite.. dan dier slalu rendah diri.. lagi wat aku panas.. kalo die belagak boleh jugak lar aku benci die abes2an tapi kalo die rendah diri aku tatau nak wat aper.. huhu..

    yg 24 tuh standard ar.. kalo sumer org suke mawi aku mmg tak suke giler mawi tapi dlm kalangan member aku mmg tak suke mawi jadi aku suke mawi.. huhuhuhu..

  2. vien88 said, on February 15, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    foner, apa kaitan nombor 18 tuh??😄

  3. deady said, on February 16, 2009 at 4:05 am

    lolol..

    kiter serupa utk yg scary movie punye part lah wakaka😄

    about music ..aku pun tak ske yg overated sangat :3

  4. kazu said, on February 16, 2009 at 8:30 am

    lol number 25. I love wear Batik.. masa kat umah lah xDD


Leave a Reply

