Poet of Fall

Valentine’s Day Wrap-up

Posted in Life, Video by vien88 on February 14, 2009

Enjoy this video while reading this post. A Kingdom Hearts AMV, with the song Valentine’s Day by Linkin Park. I’ve no idea how good the video is cos lama gile nak load *curses connection*. But yang penting, I love this song. This is special for ronery dudes out there ^^

Valentine’s Day – Linkin Park

My insides are turned to ash, so slow
And blew away as I collapsed, so cold
A black wind took them away, from sight
And held the darkness over day, that night

And the clouds above move closer
Looking so disatisfied
But the heartless wind kept blowing, blowing

I used to be my own protection, but not now
Cause my path has lost direction, somehow
A black wind took you away, from sight
And held the darkness over day, that night

And the clouds above move closer
Looking so disatisfied
And the ground below grew colder
As they put you down inside
But the heartless wind kept blowing, blowing

So now you’re gone
And I was wrong
I never knew what it was like
To be alone

On a Valentine’s Day, On a Valentine’s Day
On a Valentine’s Day, On a Valentine’s Day
On a Valentine’s Day, On a Valentine’s Day
On a Valentine’s Day, On a Valentine’s Day
(I used to be my own protection but not now)
On a Valentine’s Day, On a Valentine’s Day
(Cuz my mind has lost direction somehow)
On a Valentine’s Day, On a Valentine’s Day
(I used to be my own protection but not now)
On a Valentine’s Day, On a Valentine’s Day
(Cuz my mind has lost direction somehow)

***

…..

On a Valentine’s day… I wished my cat Hepi Varentain cos he’s the only male who loves me😄. lol bestiality… but i think my cat’s tendency is towards humans than tabby-cats. Weird.

Okay… on the valentine’s day i woke up late. Then I went out with my grandparents lololololol. So lame…but oh well, it’s been a while since I go out with them. At least diorang belanja makan. So ronery…ronery much that I takde keje send Valentine sms to mai yuri harem predators deady and mana (yes i is a victim!! T__T *in denial*).

Masuk kedai CD, ingat nak beli varentain presento to myself, but the album i wanna look for habis stok T_T. But then…i found something betta… Princess Princess and Antique Cake House DVD!!! Although I know too well the subs are gonna be lame, but it brings me happiness~! So I thought I should just buy it in case I am bored staying in college. Besides… campus wireless is not giving me justice to download anything. Oleh sebab desperate sgt nak recharge myself with anime awesom, aku beli je lah. Nak tunggu Ookami Senpai bagi aku file Code Geass R2 bukan main lama >_>. (oyea..my oji-san and oba-san bought some music CDs. Despite of being traditional, they’re still moderately modern for their age O_O)

Actually I found another DVD that goes at the same league as those two… the title is even more apparent. I half regret not buying it… but the reason why I didn’t is because I don’t wanna get disappointed if it’s bad although it’s in the area of my peculiar interest. I’ve seen previews for Princess2, and read Antique Cake Store manga (and Jdrama) so I dared buying it. I’d look for previews for that anime… if I like it, I’m gonna look for the oppurtunity to go to OU with oji-san and oba-san again.>:D *niat jahat*

Hopefully it’s still there. Or else I’d cry sampai banjir KL.

But I still cannot believe I found ANTIQUE CAKE STORE DVD there!!! Princess2 aku tak heran la… but Antique!! Godammit! Wuahahahahaha!!! *dies of happiness*

Today is bestest varentain evarrrr >///>

after that… aku bertekad nak study or watch Antique. Instead i spent a lot of time writing blog while barging through the gooey wireless connection. D:

In the end… the day is rather boring. Oyea…suddenly i chat with some random girl (irl) and we talk about minor personal stuff. We’ve met before, but we barely even utter a word to each other…suddenly we sat in one table to ‘study’ and talk about random stuff.

Oaaaa… still, boring day is booooring…

Leave a Reply

