Poet of Fall

The Stolen Tag

Posted in tag by vien88 on February 8, 2009

Name : fnd
Sisters : One biological sister, 2 non related onee-san’s (Mie onee-san, Heera-nee)
Brothers : Nay… I have one non related  aniki ^^; Neo-sama! (but he’s married lol)
Shoe size : 8
Height : 154 T_T
Where do you live : Somewhere in the shadows lol

Have you ever been on a plane : Oyea. Recently, but that isn’t my first time.
Swam in the ocean : YUP! Tioman is LOVE
Fallen asleep at school : Erm… never in class.

Broken someone’s heart : I wish I was the one who did it first
Fell off your chair : I don’t recall
Sat by the phone all night waiting for someone to call : Used to…bahhh
Saved e-mails : malas nak delete
What is your room like : full of RANDOM SH1T. omg whut is this bunny plushie doing here?? >_>
What’s right beside you: my darkside… *wind blows*

im supposed to be on a diet...

i'm supposed to be on a diet...

What is the last thing you ate : Mini Magnum
Chicken pox : Not yet…
Sore throat : a couple of months ago
Stitches : I’m not that rowdy

Do you Believe in love at first sight : lessee… NO (except for Vincent Valentine’s case)
Like picnics : I do not know

Who was/were…The last person you danced with : I don’t dance…
Last made you smile : my cat…
You last yelled at : Tiram tiram… i think it was about the KFC box thing… ^^;; (kisah lama tahun lepas ahaks)

Today did you…
Talk to someone you like: is there someone i like in the first place…?
Get sick : nope
Talk to an ex : No wai
Miss someone : ………………………..not really

Who do you really hate: that would be… me!
Do you like your hand-writing : My primary school teacher said it’s like the letters are dancing. So, of course i like it… No, honestly, I don’t =_=.
Are your toe nails painted : No, I’m too GAR for that…

Whose bed other than yours would you rather sleep in: wtf is this kinky question >////<
What color shirt are you wearing now : White
Are you a friendly person : Plasticly friendly
Do you have any pets : I have a cat :3
Do you sleep with the TV on : Not really.
What are you doing right now : I’m so not sitting in front of the laptop… >_>
Can you handle the truth : Yes… I’d rather know the truth.
Are you closer to your mother or father : most probably closer to Madam Grammar Nazi, but i learn about from Rurouni
Do you eat healthy : No D:
Do you still have pictures of you & your ex : emmm just one. Probably buried somewhere in My Documents.
If you’re having a bad day, who are you most likely to go to : Jo-chan
Are you loud or quiet most of the time : …………quiet…………

Are you confident : I’m kinda like Simon in a way… kejap konfiden kejap tak…

5 things I was doing 10 years ago (feels old)

  1. Just turned 10
  2. Danced “Tearin’ up my Heart” (*NSYNC) on stage >///>
  3. Fangirls over Sailormoon
  4. Fangirls over Spice Girls
  5. Oh wow…play this World Explorer game on the PC!

5 things I would do if I were a billionaire

  1. Bribe those who dream of making constructions for so-called developments to stop them for the sake of the environment.
  2. Charity duh. I don’t need money as much as they do.
  3. Buy original stuff, original games, and of course… all video game consoles that existed. gya~
  4. Start collecting figurines
  5. Belanja orang kot…

5 of my bad habits

  1. Postpone my tasks. Procastinating
  2. My sarcasm and bad temper
  3. Being untidy cos untidiness give me comfort
  4. Rather spend the whole day online then train myself to become a better woman lol
  5. ….srsly critical yaoi addiction…

5 places I’ve lived/living

  1. KL
  2. Johor
  3. Negeri Sembilan
  4. Does staying about 1 week in Penang count?
  5. UM
Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

