Poet of Fall

Kena tag lagi…

Posted in tag by vien88 on January 29, 2009

Keboringan lagi ^^

tagged by manamana.

rules : who’ve been selected need to write 10 things about the people who has tag you.

  1. Somebody I know from gforum
  2. Maid fetish
  3. Has 2 bands :3
  4. Self-proclaimed hime-sama…😄;;
  5. Cosplay pic collector
  6. Loves to type in small text >w>
  7. Is…a graphic designer..?
  8. Source of awesum music…and doujin (but i cant find my preference there…)
  9. yuri-con
  10. ….belongs to mieko *jealousenviouslulz*

tag sum ppl.. aaa…erm…

  • Rodi-san
  • Tiramtiram
  • sape2 je…

Random stuff:

=w=

Rurouni: you've improved, my child. Otou-san is proud! me: =w=

I got my official driving license yesterday…after so many months of forgetting to renew my lesen P. Recently Oyaji re-trains me to drive again. First with manual car, then with auto (cruising with auto is fun!). We have two cars at home, each belongs to my parents, but most of the time Oka-san uses Oyaji’s (cos she’s more comfy with auto) and vice versa. The one she often use is the old yet sleek black wira which I requested my parents to inherit to myself. budden… i’m having 2nd thoughts. Cos it’s old…and it had a series of kerosakan some time ago. But I fell in love with that wira eversince my uncle bought it for himself… now dah second hand, belongs to dad.. kalo dapat aku jadi third hand. So i’m thinking of stealing my gramps ‘Perdana’…. |3

I wanna cruise in wira again!

Tagged with:

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. manamana said, on January 29, 2009 at 1:59 pm

    lol i don’t belong to her nemore lawl.

  2. vien88 said, on January 29, 2009 at 2:00 pm

    b-b-but mieko insisted…. >////>

  3. kazu said, on January 29, 2009 at 3:53 pm

    aww I wish I can drive.. but I have paranoid to drive lol. Got trauma twice because when my brother got his own license, he drive too fast! Thanks God.. my mum duduk dengan dia masa nak ajar memandu.. nasib baik dia marah abang aku pasal pandu laju2
    -__-“

  4. Shiro said, on January 29, 2009 at 6:15 pm

    Your next lesson is: Attempt to reach 140 km/h at least once for more than 3 seconds.😛

    Mudah je. LOL.

  5. deady said, on January 30, 2009 at 3:09 am

    …wowowowow i want a license too DFTWJKHUYWHKBKA

    ..vulpine pick me soon : DDDDDDDDD
    and mana

    WE go on a magical journey : DDDDD

    U me
    and our misstress <333

    *shutup deady thatsoundgheyey*

  6. vien88 said, on January 30, 2009 at 4:23 am

    shiro>> before i even reach 140 km/h in the second second…i’d be killed by my parents already.

    deady>> yes…you sound…ghey… >w>

  7. manamana said, on January 30, 2009 at 7:40 am

    vien : nvm her la :3

    deady : o hai let’s ask vien to take us for a ride in her ninjamobile

  8. vien88 said, on January 30, 2009 at 7:52 am

    um..okay.. if hime-sama wishes… >///>


Leave a Reply

