Poet of Fall

Dunno wat 2 write…DO SUM TAG

Posted in tag by vien88 on December 18, 2008

Tagged by Rasydan Rais, a former classmate ^^

1. I love..

– God, video games, manga, video game OST… BL… >_<

2. Right now I want…

– to play Persona 4

3. I feel like…

– becoming a hermit

4. I hate it when…

– people judge me solely by my negative points.

5. I fear…

– God’s wrath

6. I’m lonely without…

– my laptop

7. I need…

– my spirit to draw back.

8. Today I..

– am waiting for my sis to scout for Persona 4

9. Tomorrow I…

– shud aledi play Persona 4

10. I just…

– WANT TO PLAY PERSONA 4!!

11. I want to meet…

Yoshitaka Amano… >///>

12. I love it when…

– I am ronery

14. I’m afraid of…

– losing…things…that I care about…?

15. I’m listening to…

– Come to me by Vangelis

17. I wish I was in…

– Nihon~

18. I want to get…

– an NDS

19. I can…

– draw

20. I can’t…

– be hardworking

21. I have…

– persistency

24. I haven’t…

– become ‘complete’

25. I’m nervous to…

– meet new people… especially meeting them /g/ ppl >///>

26. My parent think i’m…

– smart but lazy

27. I think…

– I suck

28. I’m happy when…

– I am free

29. I’m sad when…

– I feel confined

30. I like eating…

– apple crumble pie

31. I hate eating…

– food in my residential college’s dining hall

32. I love watching…

– anime

33. I love listening to…

– Reset by Ayaka Hirahara

34. I like playing…

– VIDEO GAMES

= TAG WHO? =

  • Deady
  • mana
  • darkK
  • f-one-r
  • *imagine ur name here*
Tagged with:

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. darkk said, on December 18, 2008 at 9:23 am

    auww..kne tag lagi..
    balas dendam ke..
    huhu


Leave a Reply

