Poet of Fall

Another Day… Another Tag

Posted in tag by vien88 on December 12, 2008
Thage

Thage

Sigh… again I have no idea what to write. Well, I do have ideas…but not in the mood. I’m pretty much occupied with Eternal Poison Video game (known as Poison Pink in Japan).

tagged by…darkK

Rule 1

People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and replace any questions that they dislike with a new question formulated by themselves.

Rule 2

Tag 6 people to do this quiz and those who are tagged cannot refuse. These people must state who they were tagged by and cannot tag the person whom they were tag by continuing this game by sending it to other people.

1. Do you have secrets?

Yeaaah…

2. Would you fall in love with a guy/gurl younger than you?

It could happen considering I’m a shota-con >///>

3. Do you enjoy going to college?

enjoy…?? ENJOYYYYY??? Who are u kidding!?!? No PS2, no fun!!

4. What would you do with a billion dollars?

Charity, blackmail politicians to save nature, save for Haji, perlancongan ke Japan, Spain, Ireland, Germany blablabla~ and beli console lagi, buy original stuff.

5. Will you fall in love with your friend?

if it’s a guy, there’s a possibility…

6. Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?

Being loved la… loving someone is like you’re the one giving the blessing

7. List 5 current favourite songs:(for now)

  • Milkshake – Goodnight Nurse
  • Reset – Ayaka Hirahara
  • Rokuko – Super Junior-T (LOL)
  • Leave out all the rest – Linkin Park
  • What Have You Done – Within Temptation

note that my all time fave songs are different…

8. If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?

…..why not me? I guess i pray that person i like to be happy with her… or else I’ll kill her.

9. List 5 favorite TV shows

  • CSI
  • Mythbusters
  • Mind Your Language (an old show)
  • Planet’s Most Extreme (er… exact title?)
  • Oprah (well, she has a lot of surprises)

Note that I don’t follow the show all the time cos I don’t get TV in college.

10. Do you have any regrets?

Well yeah…

11. Would you be the person that you are if you were to be reborn?

I want to be… an animal.

12. What do you want the most at the moment?

Nintendo DS

13. What kind of person do you think the person that tagged you is?

Funny and imaginative.

14. Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?

Single and rich. All the stuff i buy belong to me, myself and I >D. No need to worry about any husband or kids.

15. What is your favourite color?

Black and lavender

16. Would you give all in for a relationship?

No, cos I’m insecure. I don’t trust people…

17. If you fall in love with two persons simultaneously, which one would you choose?

-_-   maybe i shud leave the both of them and choose God instead.

18. What are the top 5 bands that you listen to or love?

  • Linkin Park
  • Within Temptation
  • Pussycat Dolls (….don’t ask…)
  • Spider
  • Radja

19. Name 3 things you would like to do but never able to.

  • Become a real ninja.
  • Go to Narnia or any random fantasy world… but not into The Demonata (Darren Shan’s book)
  • Become a natural genius

20. People I have tagged

Deady
Farzana Epiliska
Xenoaisam
Adline
Rasydan Rais
Jo
Ragey

+ anyone who feels like they wanna be tagged

Tagged with:

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. kazu said, on December 13, 2008 at 3:07 am

    best ke main eternal poison? Terasa nak beli :’D

  2. vien88 said, on December 13, 2008 at 3:09 am

    boleh tahan la…

  3. Jo said, on December 13, 2008 at 10:43 am

    I CAN’T BELIEVE U ACTUALLY LIKE PCD!!!!!!!! Lol. I wouldn’t want to go to Demonata though, unless I have some kick-ass power so that the demons can’t eat me.

  4. vien88 said, on December 13, 2008 at 10:46 am

    Jo – yeah i shud be ashamed..of meself… >///> i dunno why i like listening to their songs. not that i really fancy them…
    btw, do this tag!

  5. kazu said, on December 13, 2008 at 12:54 pm

    can I steal this tag? >:3

    lol I don’t know you like PCD.. for me I hate those striper! ><“

  6. vien88 said, on December 13, 2008 at 3:02 pm

    correction: *stripper
    well, i just like their songs cos it’s kinda femininely poyo…

    er… darkK tagged you actually..

  7. rasydan said, on December 13, 2008 at 4:53 pm

    i’d answered ur tag..

  8. deady said, on December 14, 2008 at 10:49 am

    lawl

    anyway tag lambat sket aku buat >////>

    aku dah beli eternal poison :33
    haha game camnie best kalo main kat gameboy/ds/psp
    sebab grid system :33

    anyway P4444444
    must get it

  9. darkk said, on December 15, 2008 at 9:09 am

    haha..aku suka tag orang lepas tu tak bagi tahu..

    me also wanna NDS

  10. kazu said, on December 15, 2008 at 1:29 pm

    @VN

    lol sorry my typo xD

    seriously I like their song, but not their image -__-” it look like they just come out from Las Vegas after finished showgirl lol


Leave a Reply

