Poet of Fall

Weird Stare

Posted in Life by vien88 on December 11, 2008
I was reading Midori no Hibi Vol. 2

I was reading Midori no Hibi Vol. 2

Today is random post.

I just remembered this funny thing that happened during my stay at Batu Pahat.

I was waiting at McD with my sister for our friends to come. Then her buddies came first, then left. So I was alone. Thank goodness I bought a bunch of comics earlier so I decided to read one. Well, my head wasn’t always buried in the book, I look up from time to time to see if my friend had arrived or not. Then I notice some guy sitting alone in another table looking my way… well, probably looking at what the heck am I reading..

okay… then…

Read, look up again, the dude is still staring… Hmm does he know me? I tried to recall if I know any guy in BP… I only have one male friend there…tu pun abang kepada kawan aku. So…mmg konfem la i dunno this guy. OKAY maybe it’s coincidence that i look up and he looked my way at the same time.

Resume reading…then look up to see if my friend has arrived or not. It was a long wait…and frustrating. frustrating because that idiot is still staring! Sh1t! This is so freaky… =_=|lll   I’d give a deadly glare but effin’ hate making eye contact. Masalahnye…if it’s a bishonen in his place i wouldn’t mind >///>  but… he’s not.

Looks like he finished eating his meal, i haven’t eaten anything. Insecure insecure insecure. Mungkin aku yg prasan >_<, but my darkside tells me something negative. What if he comes to my table and wanted to start a conversation!??! No waiiii i need to come up with excuses to escape! I hate this random berkenalan stuff…. So i got up and left. I found a display of action figures and decided to lepak there. So aku pergi round2 la kejap… then finally terserempak dgn kawan. Then dia mrh aku “ko kata tunggu kat mcD!!”😄

sorry buddy. Some miang dude stare is disturbing me mentally- >.>

Tagged with:

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. darkk said, on December 11, 2008 at 7:48 am

    staring meaning sumthing..ahaks..

  2. kazu said, on December 11, 2008 at 10:43 am

    I think he might have interesting with you lol xD
    trust me, I have this one before. That was happened when my parents and I went to dinner, and there was guy with his girlfriend (I think his gf very busy smsing someone) and he staring at me.

    THAT’S CREEPY!

  3. manamana said, on December 15, 2008 at 9:43 am

    i can help you poke his eyes wif my chainsaw :3

  4. vien88 said, on December 15, 2008 at 10:36 am

    darkk>> apakah…?

    kazu>> eeesh… lol creepy siot…

    mana>> bak kata Nike… just do it!


Leave a Reply

