Poet of Fall

Ohnoes! TAGGED

Posted in Uncategorized by vien88 on December 3, 2008
Random pic cos Im currently reading HiruMamo (ES21) fanfic

Random pic cos I'm currently reading HiruMamo (ES21) fanfic

Yo listen up. before i post my journal about Kuching, allow me to post this tag. Cos I still need to transfer some pics to be accompanied by that entry. So here i go~

Tagged by my cousin

Three Things That Scare Me :

  1. God’s wrath.
  2. Losing my talents
  3. Now i don’t think i need to disclose my weakness here…

Three Peoples Who Make Me Laugh

  1. My sister lololol
  2. Coursemate fizik UM yang sengal. sape yg terasa tuh… kekekeke
  3. deady and her retard posts😄

Three Things I Hate :

  1. The world
  2. Myself
  3. Cigarettes

Three Things I Don’t Understand :

  1. Foreign language
  2. What the f*** is “Love”
  3. Why women get embarrassed when appear in public in lingerie but are proud strutting around in bikini

Three Things I Want To Do Before I Die :

  1. Perform the Hajj
  2. Publish at least one comic
  3. Atone my sins

Three Things I Can Do :

  1. Draw
  2. Write
  3. Stalkin’

Three ways To Desrcibe My Personality :

  1. Tsundere…?
  2. Sarcastic
  3. Lazy

Three Things I Can’t Do :

  1. Be tidy lol
  2. Be perfect
  3. be freakin hardworking

Three Persons I Want To Tag :

  1. Mana-sama >///>
  2. Deady
  3. Kazuuuu

eh that was pretty short…

Tagged with:

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. darkk said, on December 3, 2008 at 11:21 am

    safe ~~ fuh

  2. deady said, on December 3, 2008 at 1:40 pm

    you’re r a bat bat .. per-ru-son

    holy shiet let;s produce one yaoi comic
    after that .. you become a nun la :333

    eh silap ustazah ke
    ngaja budak kat taska ..

    :33
    you know what deady haz a dream to help african children
    LIEK YAH RIGHT LAWL
    puke

  3. vien88 said, on December 3, 2008 at 3:12 pm

    i can’t imagine myself teaching children… (cam Yoko??)

  4. kazu said, on December 4, 2008 at 3:51 am

    lol I got tagged. don’t worry I will tag darky desu >:333


Leave a Reply

