Poet of Fall

BloodStained Rose ~<@

Posted in Life by vien88 on November 14, 2008
3

untuk hiasan semata2 :3

Though she is younger than I, she received the light from God earlier than expected. More conservative than yours truly, may start preaching now and then. In boarding school, she is currently appointed as ahli surau, in the imam division😄. While her elder sister, is just another badass who sometimes learn things from her.

That’s my imouto. I assure you she is not much of a hypocrite. Yet she likes to talk shit about rowdy young lovers despite of having a crush herself. I’m pretty sure she can take care of herself. I worry she may end up like me, charmed by the devil(s).

One look at her and you’d think she’s another religious school kid. However… when you shove a PSP under her nose…

….

SHE’LL RAEP IT INSTANTLY!

……

Blood of a gamer runs in the family (main source: Grammar Nazi Mom). She’s the type who plays games non-stop, even after how many “game over”s she get, she is persistent to win the level/fight. Unlike me, I’d sulk at the game that does not let me win, leave it for God knows how many centuries, and resume it when I feel ‘ready’ (once i look up for solutions in GameFAQs ). Or I could be the one who look up for strategies for her when she plays, since I have nothing better to do other than just watch.

She can get a quite obsessed with something she really REALLY likes. Fangirlism exceeds way much higher than mine, sometimes I worry about how critical it could get. LOL~

Oh yes. She draws as well. Her Dead Gallery

anyway… the main point of this post is… to wish her…

HAPPY 16th BIRTHDAY!!❤

Tagged with: ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. kazu said, on November 15, 2008 at 1:10 am

    “I assure you she is not much of a hypocrite. Yet she likes to talk shit about rowdy young lovers despite of having a crush herself. I’m pretty sure she can take care of herself. I worry she may end up like me, charmed by the devil(s).

    One look at her and you’d think she’s another religious school kid. However… when you shove a PSP under her nose…”

    omo omo.. your sister much like me lol xD I do talk shit about rowdy young people like spoiled-brat, lovers and gedik and so on.

    oh well.. don’t worry, just guide her😛

  2. vien88 said, on November 15, 2008 at 2:18 am

    didnt quite like it. but then all those ngumpat cam kureng skit cos she knows she has a badass sister yg still ikut jln yg benar😄

  3. deady said, on November 15, 2008 at 9:24 am

    .. AKU BELI PSP ESOK WEH !!


Leave a Reply

