Poet of Fall

hello

Posted in Uncategorized by vien88 on October 23, 2008

Greetings.

I am VieN, short for VulpineNinja or VN. The new nickname sounds awesome to me, so I guess I’ll just leave it be.

Poet? you bet~

Indeed I write poems and modern day hymns, yet without a melody and does not please everybody. ‘Fall’ is a synonym for autumn, or it could mean ‘hitting rock bottom’ – Halloween resides in this season. I did not pick the word without reason. I was born on the 31st of October, I guess it is more appropriate if I live in the northen hemisphere.

There is a band called Poets of the Fall, one of my former beloved’s favourite band I recall. Perhaps there is a significance, or merely a coincidence – as I fancy this name, not that our favourite band is the same.

I will use this blog for random reviews, mind you. Movies, comics, series, anime, events, books… what else did I overlook? Oh well, a few ‘dear diary’ moments wouldn’t hurt, not that I expect to be heard.

That is all I have to say, for now, I should be going on my way. Examination is near and failing is what I fear.

Thank you for your time (and btw, notice everything rhymes?  ;D )

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. rayneholde said, on October 23, 2008 at 10:51 am

    i came, i saw, i link >///>

  2. Shiro said, on October 24, 2008 at 3:43 am

    I smell tears and emo. J/K.

    Gotcha.

  3. rasydanrais said, on October 26, 2008 at 2:46 am

    hi fnd… hehe..


Leave a Reply

